I am over on Scientopia, temporarily

For the next two weeks, Sept. 12th to 25th, the science blogging community Scientopia’s Guest Blog is given over to a gibbering Finnish mathematical lunatic.

Since I am not just a gibbering Finnish mathematical lunatic, but the very lunatic in question, I’m excited. Head there; the first post (“The Secrets of the Advisors“) is up already.

I’ll try to extrude content over there and over here too; failing that, I’ll post something there, and pictures of my genitalia here. (The reverse does not seem appropriate.)

Leave a Reply

