A sample of my work

Second day of going at my thesis introduction. (That is, the part that goes before and around the four articles and is supposed to make them make sense.)

Here’s the Preface at the moment:

PREFACE & ACKNOWLEDG(E)MENTS

I do not want to thank anyone, but as that is traditional, I thank my advisor, Name Withheld, for his endless patience. Also, I thank the people who have given me money. I love money.

I thank my parents, brothers, uncles, cousins, Lord Lucifer Satan the Ruler of Hell, his brother our dean, and Vladimir Putin, President of the Russian Federation. May death come swiftly to his enemies.

DEEEEEEEEEETH!

(date)
(name)

Needs more revision.

One Response to “A sample of my work”

  1. Back to the salt mines « Masks of Eris Says:

    […] day at work after the holiday; back at the thesis. The preface has come from this to […]

Leave a Reply

