Extract: Two Aesops

I’m in China; this is posted automagically.

Er, automatically. WordPress doesn’t work by magic. I think.

Er, I’m in a mathematics conference. Or (at the time this auto-posts) I should be at an airport, fighting the urge to buy the airport bookshop empty because hey, shiny papery!

In the meanwhile, here’s a pdf extract from an artistic/Discordian-theological book project of mine. More autoposting to follow for about a week; I’ll be back in flesh (bits?) around Sunday the 16th.

I’m so struggling to not end this in a quip like “or later, if I say something unflattering about Mao. Seriously, with his picture all over these notes, all they’re missing is the words ‘MISSING: ONE VERY—‘”

Leave a Reply

